Parents Association

showalter_fountain_pa_header

Resources For IU Parents

Academic & Events Calendar 812-855-0121 registrar@indiana.edu
Admissions 812-855-0661 iuadmit@indiana.edu
Alcohol-Drug Information Center
812-855-5414
adic@indiana.edu
Alumni Association
800-824-3044
Athletics Ticket Office
866-487-7678
iuticket@indiana.edu
Auditorium Box Office
812-855-1103
tickets@indiana.edu
Bursar
812-855-2636
Business School 812-855-8100 business@indiana.edu
Campus Card Services 812-855-8711
Career Development Center 812-855-5234
Disability Services for Students
812-855-7578
iubdss@indiana.edu
Financial Aid
812-855-0321
Gay, Lesbian, Bisexual & Transgender Support Services
812-855-4252
glbtserv@indiana.edu
Independent Study 812-855-2292 scs@indiana.edu
Independent Study Bulletin
812-855-2292
bulletin@indiana.edu
Indiana Daily Student 812-855-0763 ids@indiana.edu
International Admissions 812-855-4306
International Services
812-855-9086
IU Bookstore 812-856-2665 tm632@bncollege.com
IU Directory Assistance
812-855-4848
onlinedirectory@indiana.edu
IU Foundation 812-855-8311 iuf@indiana.edu
IU Health Center 812-855-4011 health@indiana.edu
IU Police Department
812-855-4111
iupd@indiana.edu
IU Student Association (IUSA)
812-855-4872
iusa@indiana.edu
Libraries
812-855-0100
MBA program 812-855-8006
Multicultural Affairs 812-856-5700 dema@indiana.edu
Office for Women’s Affairs
812-855-3849
Optometry/Atwater Eye Care Clinic
812-855-8436
Orientation 812-855-4357
Overseas Study 812-855-9304
Parents Association
812-855-1626
Parking Operations 812-855-9848
Recreational sports
812-855-7772
recsport@indiana.edu
Registrar
812-855-0121
Residential Programs and Services
812-855-5601
School of Continuing Studies
812-855-2292
Student Activities Office
812-855-4311
sao@indiana.edu
Student Advocates Office
812-855-0761
Student Alumni Association
812-855-7221
iusaa@indiana.edu
Student Employment Office
812-855-1556
iupers@indiana.edu
Student Ethics and Anti-Harassment Programs
812-855-5419
ethics@indiana.edu
Tax Credits (Hope Schol./Lifetime Learning) 812-855-2636 bursar@indiana.edu
University Division Records 812-855-7797
University Graduate School 812-855-8853 grdschl@indiana.edu
Veterans Support Services
812-856-1985
vetserv@indiana.edu
Vice Provost and Chancellor, Bloomington
812-855-9011
ovpr@indiana.edu
Dean of Students/Division of Student Affairs
812-855-8187
Contact the Dean of Students
Fraternity and Sorority Affairs
812-855-4311
Contact Interfraternity council
IU Athletics 812-855-2794 Contact IU Athletics
Monroe County Convention & Visitors Bureau 812-336-3681 Contact MCCVB
University Information Technology Services 812-855-8299 Contact UITS
Computer software (IUware)
812-855-6789
Counseling & Psychological Services (CaPS)
812-855-5711
Indiana Memorial Union (IMU)
812-855-3561
RPS Student Concerns
812-855-1764
Sexual Assault Crisis Service (24 hours)
812-855-8900
Student Foundation
812-855-9152
Student Legal Services 812-855-7867
University Division 812-855-6768
School of Music Contact JSoM
IU Address Book

Block IU Logo Parents Association
Copyright © The Trustees of Indiana University | Copyright Complaints